OTCFC Logo

Olney Town Colts FC

FA_crest

Teams

OTCFC Pumas U7s

Manager:
Christian Smail
E:
christian.123@hotmail.co.uk
T:
07729 414686
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
5v5
Pitch Location:
Cricket 5
Sponsor:
Blackstar Amps/Willen Hospice/DC Decorating

OTCFC Panthers U7s

Manager:
Jason Jordan
E:
Jordan.j5@sky.com
T:
07753 746151
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
5V5
Pitch Location:
Cricket 5
Sponsor:
King Estate Agents/Magma Accountancy/DC Decorating

OTCFC Tigers U8s

Manager:
Andrew Jones
E:
andrewpjones1977@gmail.com
T:
07980989722
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
5v5
Pitch Location:
Crouches 5
Sponsor:
Broadstone Builders

OTCFC Sharks U8s

Manager:
Paul Cooper
E:
sabrenelson@hotmail.com
T:
07702 862247
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
5v5
Pitch Location:
Crouches 5
Sponsor:
Carlton House Club

OTCFC Orcas U9s

Manager:
Steve Murphy
E:
stevemurphyuk@yahoo.co.uk
T:
07875 087841
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
7v7
Pitch Location:
Crouches 7a
Sponsor:
Worksmart

OTCFC Magpies U9s

Manager:
Adam Barwick
E:
adambarwick31@yahoo.co.uk
T:
07446 141077
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
7v7
Pitch Location:
Crouches 7a
Sponsor:
Citrus Loans

OTCFC Astros U10s

Manager:
Jim Monk
E:
jmonk@citi.co.uk
T:
07843510436
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
7v7
Pitch Location:
Crouches 7a
Sponsor:
Marc Andrews

OTCFC Galaxy U10s

Manager:
Chris Tennant
E:
tennantc@outlook.com
T:
07748 688871
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
7v7
Pitch Location:
Crouches 7b
Sponsor:
ITAS

OTCFC Jets U10s

Manager:
Will Cook
E:
willcook01234@gmail.com
T:
07828 830086
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
7v7
Pitch Location:
Crouches 7b
Sponsor:
Tickford Security

OTCFC Rockets U10s

Manager:
Mark Simpson
E:
mark.simpson@citrix.com
T:
07852 914 182
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
7v7
Pitch Location:
Crouches 7b
Sponsor:
Jon Brown

OTCFC Rockets U11s

Manager:
Graeme Brown
E:
graemeatbrown@btinternet.com
T:
07979 527783
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
9v9
Pitch Location:
Crouches 9
Sponsor:
Corley Cycles

OTCFC Galaxy U11s

Manager:
Kev Robbins
E:
kevinrobbins@hotmail.co.uk
T:
07931 935955
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
9v9
Pitch Location:
Emberton
Sponsor:
Bailey Stoves

OTCFC Meteors U11s

Manager:
Martin Roche
E:
rochemjp@gmail.com
T:
07581 648673
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
9v9
Pitch Location:
Emberton
Sponsor:
Hawkwell Herbs

OTCFC Belles U11s

Manager:
Georgie Wager
E:
georgiewager@hotmail.co.uk
T:
07703 296041
League:
Bucks Girls League
Day:
Sat AM
Format
9v9
Pitch Location:
Crouches 9
Sponsor:
My Little Vintage/David Wilson

OTCFC Eagles U12s

Manager:
Martyn Lee
E:
n1martyn@yahoo.co.uk
T:
07859 770878
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
9v9
Pitch Location:
Rec 9
Sponsor:
Co-Op

OTCFC Hawks U12s

Manager:
Neil Biggs
E:
neil.biggs@thamesvalley.pnn.police.uk
T:
07970145588
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
9v9
Pitch Location:
Rec 9
Sponsor:
MND

OTCFC Kestrels U13s

Manager:
Andy German
E:
stephenforber@gmail.com
T:
07583 253673
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Pavillion 11
Sponsor:
Alfandari

OTCFC Magpies U13s

Manager:
Danny Ealing
E:
danny.ealing@btinternet.com
T:
0771 592 1198
League:
MKDDL
Day:
Sat
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Pavillion 11
Sponsor:
AR UK Ltd

OTCFC Cobras U14s

Manager:
Helen Gavin
E:
helengavin904@hotmail.com
T:
07866 597579
League:
Border Counties
Day:
Sat
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Pavillion 11
Sponsor:
Perspective (South) Ltd

OTCFC Fusion U15s

Manager:
Dave Carter
E:
david-john-carter@hotmail.com
T:
07899 992187
League:
Border Counties
Day:
Sat AM
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Crouches
Sponsor:
COOP

OTCFC U15s

Manager:
Andy Dodge
E:
arddodge@aol.com
T:
07721 860579
League:
Border Counties
Day:
Sat AM
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Crouches 11
Sponsor:
MK HorseBox Repairs

OTCFC U16s

Manager:
Matt Lothian
E:
logie@hotmail.co.uk
T:
07766 602342
League:
Beds
Day:
Sat AM
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Charity
Sponsor:
Close UK

OTCFC U18s

Manager:
Richard Finch
E:
richard.finch@mirus-mp.com
T:
07799 118401
League:
Beds
Day:
Sat AM
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
Emberton
Sponsor:
Mirus

Olney FC (Seniors)

Manager:
Des Lee
E:
deslee63@hotmail.co.uk
T:
07949 193726
League:
North Bucks
Day:
Sat PM
Format
11v11
Pitch Location:
East St
Sponsor:
DBF

OTCFC U5s & U6s

Manager:
Sam Maltman & Peter McCaffery
E:
sam_maltman@hotmail.com
T:
07766 006886
League:
n/a
Day:
Sat am
Format
Training Only
Pitch Location:
Rec
Sponsor:
n/a

Committee

Chairman

Ian Stokes
E:
istokes@hotmail.com

Vice Chairman

Robert Mungham
E:
rmungham@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Daniel Chapman
E:
danielchapman86@hotmail.com

Club Secretary

Ian Stokes
E:
istokes@hotmail.com

Secretary: MKDDL

Matt Chandler
E:
mchandleruk@icloud.com

Child Welfare Officer

Stuart Maycock
E:
stuart.maycock@sky.com

Charity & Charter Status Trustee

Graham Bell
E:
graham.bell@cranfield.ac.uk